Condohype, Miss 604 in Westender

What happens when esteemed bloggers Miss 604 and Condohype are asked to comment on city politics? The answer is a full-fledged Q&A in the mainstream media! Read all about it in this week’s tabloid issue of Westender.

My predictions include jabs at realtors, Quatchi, and condos named after former city planners.

And yes, they really did say esteemed. But no, the blog wasn’t directly mentioned on the cover. I added that to the scan because Britney’s eyes were creeping me out.

5 Responses to “Condohype, Miss 604 in Westender”

  1. jesse Says:

    Haha! I LOLed at your prediction of Quatchi being Deepthroat. Keep up the good work, Woodward, or should I say “W”.

  2. Rebecca Says:

    *bows to your superior wit*

    Thanks for the shout-out!

  3. condohype Says:

    No bow necessary, Rebecca. I’m eagerly awaiting the Cambie Street toboggan run! That does sound awesome.

  4. anon Says:

    Ugghh… the ONE face I never needed to see on Condohype, eyes or not…

  5. VancityAllie Says:

    Congrats condohype! I laughed. Fantastic quips… very funny and intelligent. 🙂 And current!

Leave a Reply

